Contattaci

###NO TRANSLATION###
AperturaDomenica 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)
ChiusuraVenerdì 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)
Numeri internazionali
Argentina+54 1159841360
Australia+61 290372997
Austria+43 12297543
Bahrain+973-16199067
Belgium+32 28088506
Brazil+55 2139580933
Chile+56 29382401
China108007131360 N 108001301319 S
Colombia+57 13819664
Cyprus+357 240 22477
Czech Republic+420 22 888 0748
Denmark80826853
Finland+358 942 597805
France+33 975181361
Germany+49 4030187131
Greece+30-2111981187
Hong Kong+852 58080622
Hungary06 800 20202
Ireland+353 766060022
Italy+390240708005
Malaysia1 800 813 895
Mexico+52 551 163 8651
Netherlands+31 208 004 980
New Zealand+649 442 7384
Norway+47 219 83868
Philippines180011161130
Poland+48 223071198
Portugal+351 308801782
Russia8 10 8002 6891012
Singapore800 101 2526
Slovakia+421233057970
South Africa+27 105006180
South Korea+00 308132672
Spain900809758
Sweden+46 852500687
Switzerland+41 435080075
United Kingdom+44 2030516305
Numeri di fax e email
Fax44 203 051 6306
Generaleinfo@xforex.com
Supportosupport@xforex.com
Servizio clientics@xforex.com
Contabilità e fatturazionebilling@xforex.com
Marketingmarketing@xforex.com
Partnershippartners@xforex.com
Affiliatiaffiliates@xforex.com
Compliancecompliance@xforex.com
Orari lavorativi
AperturaDomenica 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)
ChiusuraVenerdì 22:00 GMT (21:00 DST)